Sunshine

I’m gonna let the Sun shine

Gonna let it shine down

Shine it’s light down

Down onto me now

Let the Sun shine

Gonna let it shine down

Shine it’s light down

Down onto me now

I’m gonna take it easy

Never had to be so hard

Easy breezy

Let go and fall apart

Break away from

From all restriction

Shatter from the ceiling

Mirrors of my reflection

I’m gonna let the Rain fall

Gonna let it fall down

Raining on crown

I feel it dripping down

Gonna let the Rain fall

I feel it coming down

Angel kisses on my skin

Thunderstorms and rain clouds

I’m gonna bask in the rainbow

As I wait around

For return of the Sun

But I am here right now

And I can feel the love

In every breath of my presence

As I know that love always finds a way back home

Since it never left to begin with

And as I remind myself how to feel good

My heart rises to the surface of the ocean

And again I have found the light of the Sun

So I’m gonna let the Sun shine

Gonna let it shine down

Shine it’s light down

Down onto me now

Let the Sun shine

Gonna let it shine down

Shine it’s light down

Down onto me now

Bright heat upon my skin

I feel alive again

Take me away from then

Just let it sink in

Warm light in my eyes

Now I can see again

From the pineal 3rd eye

I can see everything

I am alive again

 

Leave a Reply

