Paradise

Beautiful faces

All through the beautiful places

Smiling eyes

Gleaming stories of life

Something about your magical muse takes me away to a sweet paradise

And I’m falling in love

But this time there is no pain

No suffering madness

No broken vessels or veins

Horizontal in motion

Right on the track that I ride

And I’m falling in love with you right by my side

The air – light and fresh

As the wind hits my face

Through my hair – breezy caress

I feel love all over the place

That when must I return

From my coach to a pumpkin

And my slippers are gone

Back to roaches and bumpkins

May you stay in heart

So that I shall return

Back home to fresh starts

As I continue to churn

Last phase of healing those burns

From the lessons I’ve learned

As far as I am concerned

Unraveling knots from happiness is the fruit I have earned

From the past that I’ve suffered

No more painful entrapment

In the discovery of knowing where I belong as it resonates with the entire frequency of my truest soul

Namaste

Leave a Reply

