.Effing Bitch.

I really need to stop myself sometimes (with certain things)

I kinda feel it’s time to rearrange the finer things

Pushing harder in this battle but my army here is huge

I keep swimming through the reasons screaming all I had to lose

And they scream at me inside my head

Every time I see your face

You scream at me inside my head

Because when I look at you I know I may never see you again

So I have to make it right

 

I can’t let you down

But if you sell me short then I will steal your fucking crown

Leave a Reply

