Dragon

Breathing into you

I burn away your purity

And turn you out

From the inside of your mouth

You’re calling out

Forming to my mold

So I take you in

Melting you with liquid gold

Fan you off to cool

From wet you became dry

Then dip you in my pool

It makes you want to cry

So I brought you back

Touch the edge of huffing till you sigh

So then I throw you down

To the center of this heaven

And bring you back to hell

From lucky seven to eleven

Counting down the ways

That you scream inside of me

So I let you go

And to my love I let you free

I had to let you go

Another lesson learned

I guess I should have known

Every soul I touch it burns

 

 

Leave a Reply

