Good Investment

I can tell
By the look
In your eyes
That your heart is real
Genuine
You play to win
With honesty
And I like how it feels
Moving in
You’re moving closer
And I’m sealing the deal
Contract
Contact
Dotted line
Got me spinning the wheels
The way you give it to me
Desire in the fire
How you do what you do to me
The way you give it up to me
A fully loaded weapon
And you’re aiming to shoot at me
Shot right to my heart
You give it to me straight
Right from the start
I got the business
No time to waste
Deadly weapon
From the heavens
And you got good taste
Lucky 7, lucky 7
Will you take me
Up to heaven
Fly me up
To the sky
Let me be your
Lucky guy
Lucky 7
Do me well
Put my wishes in your… well
Collected with my magic pot
Call me jack and pull the slot
Thanks for giving all you got
Cock it back and fire shot
Lucky 7
Green desire
Purple passion
Red hot fire
Silver, gold and platinum
I’ll take it as I’m havin’ ‘em
The way you give it to me
Desire in the fire
How you do what you do to me
The way you give it up to me
A fully loaded weapon
And you’re aiming to shoot at me
Shot right to my heart
You give it to me straight
Right from the start
I got the business
No time to waste
Deadly weapon
From the heavens
And you got good taste
Jesus Mary Joseph gift
Frankincense and Myrrh with it
Jackpot cauldron- Stirring it
This fortune- I’m enduring it
Gotta rumble
Rough and tumble
Football game without a fumble
Foolin’ ‘round
On the ground
Gonna say it to you loud
The way you give it to me
Desire in the fire
How you do what you do to me
The way you give it up to me
A fully loaded weapon
And you’re aiming to shoot at me
Shot right to my heart
You give it to me straight
Right from the start
I got the business
No time to waste
Deadly weapon
From the heavens
And you got good taste
Leave a Reply

