True Love

Every time I see those big brown eyes

I crumble up with love inside

My core falls weak and I cave in

Those lips- I want to kiss again

Soft on mine, as we connect

The glowing skin upon your neck

Your hair falling into mine

Your heart of gold- you make me shine

Your loving soul is so divine

Will you be forever mine

You can have me all the time

And any time that we may clash

I’ll gently heal my baby’s rash

True love is always meant to last

I said it

Unconditional

I meant it

Yes it is official

We did it

Never letting go

And even when our bodies die

Our love will still go on

And even when the angels cry

Our love will carry on

… … …

Written by request for Sazu

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

