Animal

I’m the beast inside your solemn cave
Awakening your skin
Climbing up your walls
To release my potion in your pores
Filling you with heat
From the cell inside my chamber
Steaming your inner thigh with the firm grip of a smooth glide
And then I suddenly disappear along the edge of your climax
Yet I knew you were near the top
But I had to calm you down
With my absence
To reduce your fever
And take away your pain
Only for me to come back
And feel you out again
Giving you the gifts of my hands
And my silent mouth
As touching and feeling
Of our bodies
Speaks louder than the connection of the words within a compound sentence
As we go into the wild
We become lost
Only to be found

Leave a Reply

