Grape

Thick skin

Ripe and tight

Whole and full

You are sweet

Juicy berry

Plump delight

Naturally

You’re a treat

From the vine

Of divine

Earthly raw

Alone or wine

Botanical

You’re radical

Imitated

Unduplicated

Into raisin

Or extract

From your oil

To be exact

Break your skin

With my teeth

Disburse your goods

Right into me

Fresh and tasty

Wholesome treat

I’d never smash you

With my feet

Swallow you

With all your seeds

As you’re providing

All my needs

Pray to you

On my knees

The grape of life

Your beauty bleeds

On the collar

Of my shirt

Staining me

With your dessert

Fill my mouth

Soak my lips

Devour you

With my kiss

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

