Loyalty

I’ve been used

Ripped off

Treated like shit

Blindsided

Taken for a fool

Left high and dry

Kicked while I was down and out

Betrayed

Slandered

Unfairly punished

And so on…

In the darkest and hardest times of my life, one thing has remained constant-

My family

My family has always been there for me no matter what messed up bullshit I’ve had to endure in this large cesspool of societal havoc.

And because of that, I will say this-

You can do and say whatever you want to me

BUT

If you ever dare or even consider fucking with my family 

Try to hurt them

Or tamper with them

I will demolish every last sad little breath in your soul

And you will NEVER 

EVER

Be close to the life you once had.

Leave a Reply

